Reviews: NCLEX-RN Review Made Incredibly Easy! (Nclexrn Review Made Incredibly Easy)

Book7_max192w

NCLEX-RN Review Made Incredibly Easy! (Nclexrn Review Made Incredibly Easy)

By Springhouse Available Here
Category: Books
Subcategory: NCLEX
Price: $35.95
Average Rating:
  •  
(9 Votes)
Description:

Text provides complete exam review for the NCLEX-RN. New chapters on management of care, management methods, budgeting and resource management, and supervision of care are included. Includes CD-ROM. System requires: Windows 98+, Pentium 166+, 64MB RAM, 15MB free space, Internet Explorer 5.0. Previous edition: c2000. Softcover.

Member Reviews

  • Pezheads_max30
    RN2soon, Sun, 24 Jun 2007 01:14:28 UTC.
    1st review

    I love this book!!! I use it before every exam!!!

    Flag as inappropriate
  • Lonelyvalentine06_max30
    chontigra, Wed, 08 Aug 2007 02:30:38 UTC.

    The material in this book is broken down into simple step by step instructions for better understanding of the material. In this manner the matial is easier to comphrehend and learn. I love the games on the interactive cd because they make learning the material not only fun but also easy to remember.

    Flag as inappropriate
  • Christmas_sadie_2andahalf_max30
    mrsRN, Thu, 13 Sep 2007 20:05:19 UTC.

    I referred to this book often because it explains things clearly. It has an upfront review in every chapter to kickstart what you've learned in class.

    Flag as inappropriate
  • Photo_user_blank_big
    Account Removed, Sat, 29 Sep 2007 04:27:15 UTC.

    The incredibly easy books are the greatest. I have so many of these. The also have the Cds that are very good with test questions.

    Flag as inappropriate
  • Photo_user_blank_big
    Account Removed, Thu, 10 Jan 2008 18:24:28 UTC.

    Great product

    Flag as inappropriate
  • Pinning_006_max30
    amberwave19, Fri, 22 Aug 2008 21:24:30 UTC.

    I loved this book, it was a great review book. This is what I used the most to study for my NCLEX

    Flag as inappropriate
  • Photo_user_blank_big
    bethneyann, Sat, 30 Aug 2008 00:33:58 UTC.

    This is a great book it is so helpful

    Flag as inappropriate
  • Photo_user_blank_big
    INDYRN, Tue, 16 Jun 2009 00:33:37 UTC.

    This program/book was very hepful when I was preparing for my exam. Great way to remember s/sx of some diseases. Very fun learning too.

    Flag as inappropriate
  • Nurse_max30
    khernandezmaternal, Thu, 23 Sep 2010 00:00:55 UTC.

    I love, love, LOVE this book! I have been reviewing it for a few months and am really enjoying how easy it is to read and understand. It is a great addition to my collection of study tools. Well worth the price! And very affordable price I must add! I am very pleased :)

    Flag as inappropriate